General Inquiries

If you would like to get in touch with Coventry Green Party, you can contact our Membership Secretary - Aimee Challenor, using the following ways;

Email: info@coventry.greenparty.org.uk

Phone / Text: 0757 666 1461

Post: Coventry Green Party, c/o 58 Charterhouse Road, Coventry, CV1 2BJ.

Ward Inquiries

If you want to raise a local issue, or need to contact your local Coventry Green Party Candidate, please email the ward email for your area.

  • Bablake@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • BinleyWillenhall@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Cheylesmore@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Earlsdon@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Foleshill@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Henley@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Holbrooks@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Longford@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • LowerStoke@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Radford@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • StMichaels@coventry.greenparty.org.uk 
  • Sherbourne@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • UpperStoke@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Wainbody@coventry.greenparty.org.uk 
  • Westwood@coventry.greenparty.org.uk 
  • Whoberley@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Woodlands@coventry.greenparty.org.uk
  • Wyken@coventry.greenparty.org.uk